The West Valley School Board of Trustees meets the 2nd Monday of the month in the school library at 4:00 PM.

Our trustees are:

Marilyn Hedstrom - Chair 2022-2025

Stefanie Hanson - Vice Chair 2022-2026

Mark Waatti - Trustee 2023-2024

Jeffrey Meredith - Trustee 2022-2025

Laurel Ekern- Trustee 2023-2024

(Click a name to send an email.)

Permissive Levy Information